The race for the 2023 presidential ticket of the All Progressives Congress (APC), widened on Friday following the entry of Dimeji Bankole, a former speaker of the House of Representatives, who declared his intent to be the flagbearer of the ruling party. reports that the APC made headlines and generated controversy after it pegged the prices for its expression of interest and presidential nomination forms at N30 million and N70 million respectively (N100 million total price).

As of the time of publishing this report, about twenty-five aspirants have purchased the form. Check out the full list of APC aspirants below:

1) Sen. Bola Ahmed Tinubu
2) Prof. Yemi Osibanjo
3) Rotimi Amaechi
4) Sen. Godswill Akpabio
5) Dr. Ogbonnaya Onu
6) Sen. Chris Ngige
7) Sen. Rochas Okorocha
8) Sen. Ibikunle Amosu
9) Pst. Tunde Bakare
10) Com. Adams Oshiomole
11) Prof. Ben Ayade
12) Gov. Dave Umahi
13) Dr. Kayode Fayemi
14) Emeka Nwajiuba
15) Sen. Ken Nnamani
16) Yahaya Bello
17) Sen. Orji Uzor Kalu
18) Gov. Badaru
19. Godwin Emefiele
20. Ahmed Sani Yerima
21. Ajayi Borriface
22. Mrs Uji Ohnenye
23. Pastor Nicholas Felix Nwagbo
24. Dimeji Bankole
25. Aishat Alubankudi

Kindly share your thoughts on this!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *