1steleven9jatv.com reports that five presidential aspirants, Ibikunle Amosun, Godswill Akpabio, Badaru Abubakar, Dimeji Bankole, Governor kayode fayemi have stepped down for the national leader of the APC, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu at the ongoing APC presidential primaries.

Details Later

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *