All Progressives Congress National Chairman, Senator Abdullahi Adamu has announced Senate President, Dr. Ahmed Lawan as the party’s consensus candidate.

Adamu announced this at the meeting of National Working Committee on Monday in Abuja.

Other presidential aspirants which include Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, Vice President Yemi Osinbajo and others will be allowed to the primary election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *