IPERU – The Presidential candidate of All Progressives Congress (APC) Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu has won the presidential election in the polling unit of Vice President Yemi Osibanjo in Ikenne area of Ogun State.



Osinbajo who voted at his polling unit in Ojurege ward 1, polling unit 14 in Ikenne Local Government Area of the state helped APC presidential candidate, Bola Tinubu garner 33 votes.


Peter Obi of the Labour party polled 9 votes, while Abubakar Atiku of Peoples Democratic Party polled 7 votes.


60 voters out of the 110 registered voters at the polling unit participated in the election which had 8 voids.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *