In the ongoing Presidential primary election of the ruling party, All Progressive Congress (APC) Presidential Aspirants has been reduced two strong two candidates, reports.

Senator Kabiru Gaya disclosed the APC Presidential aspirants had been reduced to only two candidates, which are Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu and Incumbent Vice President, Professor Yemi Osinbajo.

As reported by Channels Television, the post read:

“The number of aspirants has been trimmed to only Vice President Yemi Osinbajo and Bola Tinubu, says Senator Kabiru Gaya.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *