The Speaker Lagos State House of Assembly, Rt Hon Mudashiru Obasa has secured fifth term as representative of Agege 1 Constituency.


Hon Obasa, the All Progressives Congress (APC) candidate polled 17,214 votes in the result announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission.




Mudashiru Obasa

He defeated the Labour Party Candidate who garnered over 3000 votes.


Lagos Speaker also delivered his constituency for Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *